Upcoming Events

July 2022
Date Event Type Title Where
Fri Jul 15 09:00 am Worktrip Catskills Trail Crew Worktrip at the Huckleberry Point Trail Catskill Mountains - Platte Clove Preserve
Elka Park, NY
Sat Jul 16 09:00 am Worktrip Catskills Trail Crew Worktrip at the Huckleberry Point Trail Catskill Mountains - Platte Clove Preserve
Elka Park, NY
Thu Jul 21 09:00 am Worktrip Catskills Trail Crew Worktrip at the Huckleberry Point Trail Catskill Mountains - Platte Clove Preserve
Elka Park, NY
Fri Jul 22 09:00 am Worktrip Catskills Trail Crew Worktrip at the Huckleberry Point Trail Catskill Mountains - Platte Clove Preserve
Elka Park, NY
Sat Jul 23 09:00 am Worktrip Catskills Trail Crew Worktrip at the Huckleberry Point Trail Catskill Mountains - Platte Clove Preserve
Elka Park, NY
Fri Jul 08 09:00 am Worktrip Catskills Trail Crew Worktrip at the Platte Clove Preserve Catskill Mountains - Platte Clove Preserve
Elka Park, NY
Sat Jul 09 09:00 am Worktrip Catskills Trail Crew Worktrip at the Platte Clove Preserve Catskill Mountains - Platte Clove Preserve
Elka Park, NY
Sun Jul 10 09:00 am Worktrip Catskills Trail Crew Worktrip at the Platte Clove Preserve Catskill Mountains - Platte Clove Preserve
Elka Park, NY
Sun Jul 17 09:00 am Worktrip Habitat Helpers - Native Landscaping Workday Trail Conference Headquarters
Mahwah, NJ
Sun Jul 10 09:00 am Worktrip Habitat Helpers - Native Landscaping Workday Trail Conference Headquarters
Mahwah, NJ
Sat Jul 02 08:30 am Worktrip Harriman Trail Crew Work Trip Harriman State Park - Tuxedo Train Station Commuter Lot
Tuxedo, NY
Sun Jul 17 08:30 am Worktrip Harriman Trail Crew Work Trip Harriman State Park - Tuxedo Train Station Commuter Lot
Tuxedo, NY
Sat Jul 16 08:30 am Worktrip Harriman Trail Crew Work Trip Harriman State Park - Tuxedo Train Station Commuter Lot
Tuxedo, NY
Sat Jul 30 08:30 am Worktrip Harriman Trail Crew Work Trip Harriman State Park - Tuxedo Train Station Commuter Lot
Tuxedo, NY
Sun Jul 10 10:00 am Workshop Intro to Trail Maintenance Workshop West Hook Mountain
NY
Fri Jul 22 10:00 am Worktrip Invasives Strike Force Crew - Invasives Removal Three Arrows Cooperative Society
Putnam Valley, NY
June 2022
Date Event Type Title Where
Thu Jun 30 09:00 am Worktrip Catskills Trail Crew Worktrip at the Platte Clove Preserve Catskill Mountains - Platte Clove Preserve
Elka Park, NY
August 2022
Date Event Type Title Where
Sun Aug 14 09:00 am Worktrip Habitat Helpers - Native Landscaping Workday Trail Conference Headquarters
Mahwah, NJ
Sun Aug 21 09:00 am Worktrip Habitat Helpers - Native Landscaping Workday Trail Conference Headquarters
Mahwah, NJ
Sun Aug 07 08:30 am Worktrip Harriman Trail Crew Work Trip Harriman State Park - Tuxedo Train Station Commuter Lot
Tuxedo, NY