Upcoming Events

September 2018
Datesort descending Event Type Title Where
Sun Sep 02 08:30 am Worktrip Palisades Trail Crew - Trail Building Sterling Forest State Park
Tuxedo, NY
Thu Sep 06 08:30 am Worktrip Palisades Trail Crew - Trail Building Sterling Forest State Park
Tuxedo, NY
Fri Sep 07 08:30 am Worktrip Palisades Trail Crew - Trail Building Sterling Forest State Park
Tuxedo, NY
Sat Sep 08 10:00 am Worktrip Trail Love Day At Sterling Forest Sterling Forest State Park - South Gate Lot
Tuxedo, NY
Sat Sep 08 10:00 am Worktrip Trail Love Day At Breakneck Ridge Breakneck/Brook Trailhead Parking Area
Cold Spring, NY
Sat Sep 08 10:00 am Worktrip Trail Love Day At Ramapo Reservation Ramapo Valley County Reservation
Mahwah, NJ
Sun Sep 09 08:30 am Worktrip Palisades Trail Crew - Trail Building Sterling Forest State Park
Tuxedo, NY
Mon Sep 10 08:30 am Worktrip Palisades Trail Crew - Trail Building Sterling Forest State Park
Tuxedo, NY
Thu Sep 13 08:30 am Worktrip Palisades Trail Crew - Trail Building Sterling Forest State Park
Tuxedo, NY
Fri Sep 14 08:30 am Worktrip Palisades Trail Crew - Trail Building Sterling Forest State Park
Tuxedo, NY
Sat Sep 15 08:30 am Worktrip Palisades Trail Crew - Trail Building Sterling Forest State Park
Tuxedo, NY
Sat Sep 15 09:00 am Worktrip East Hudson Trail Crew - Trail Repair Fishkill Ridge Trail
Beacon, NY
Sat Sep 15 10:00 am Worktrip Lenape Trail Crew - Trail Maintenance Lenape Trail
NJ
Sun Sep 16 09:00 am Worktrip Bash Bish Builders Crew - Trail Repair and Reroute Cedar Brook Trail/Quarry Hill Trail
Copake Falls, NY
Sun Sep 16 09:00 am Workshop Introduction to Trail Building Workshop Ramapo Valley County Reservation
Mahwah, NJ
Sun Sep 16 09:00 am Workshop Introduction to Trail Building Workshop Tuxedo, NY
Mon Sep 17 08:30 am Worktrip Palisades Trail Crew - Trail Building Sterling Forest State Park
Tuxedo, NY
Thu Sep 20 08:30 am Worktrip Palisades Trail Crew - Trail Building Sterling Forest State Park
Tuxedo, NY
Fri Sep 21 08:30 am Worktrip Palisades Trail Crew - Trail Building Sterling Forest State Park
Tuxedo, NY
Sat Sep 22 10:00 am Worktrip Trail Love Day At Sterling Forest Sterling Forest State Park - South Gate Lot
Tuxedo, NY