Upcoming Events

August 2019
Date Event Type Title Where
Sat Aug 24 08:30 am Worktrip Palisades Trail Crew - Trail Building (Saturday & Sunday) Sterling Forest State Park
Tuxedo, NY
Sat Aug 24 08:30 am Worktrip Taconic Trail Crew - Trail Building (Saturday & Sunday) Breakneck Ridge
Cold Spring, NY
Sat Aug 24 10:00 am Worktrip Invasives Strike Force Crew - Invasives Removal Carolin's Grove
Pound Ridge, NY
Sun Aug 25 09:00 am Worktrip Tread & Drainage Work trip 26 Bull Mill Rd
Chester, NY
Sun Aug 25 01:00 pm Worktrip Hike and Clear the Trail Mongaup State Park
Livingston Manor, NY
Mon Aug 26 04:30 pm Worktrip Habitat Helpers - Native Landscaping Workday Trail Conference Headquarters
Mahwah, NJ
Sat Aug 31 08:30 am Worktrip Taconic Trail Crew - Trail Building Breakneck Ridge
Cold Spring, NY
Sat Aug 31 08:30 am Worktrip Palisades Trail Crew - Trail Building (Saturday & Sunday) Sterling Forest State Park
Tuxedo, NY
September 2019
Date Event Type Title Where
Sat Sep 07 09:00 am Worktrip West Jersey Trail Crew - Wawayanda State Park
Sun Sep 08 09:00 am Worktrip Habitat Helpers - Native Landscaping Workday Trail Conference Headquarters
Mahwah, NJ
Sat Sep 14 09:00 am Worktrip West Jersey Trail Crew - Wawayanda State Park
Sat Sep 21 09:00 am Worktrip West Jersey Trail Crew - Stokes State Forest
Sun Sep 22 09:00 am Worktrip Habitat Helpers - Native Landscaping Workday Trail Conference Headquarters
Mahwah, NJ
Sat Sep 28 09:00 am Worktrip West Jersey Trail Crew - Appalachian Trail
Sat Sep 28 09:30 am Worktrip Trail Clearing Work Trip DEC Parking
Forestburgh
Sat Sep 28 09:30 am Worktrip Invasives Strike Force Crew - Invasives Removal Old Croton Aqueduct State Historic Park - Croton-on-Hudson
Croton-on-Hudson, NY
Mon Sep 30 04:30 pm Worktrip Habitat Helpers - Native Landscaping Workday Trail Conference Headquarters
Mahwah, NJ
October 2019
Date Event Type Title Where
Sat Oct 05 09:00 am Worktrip West Jersey Trail Crew - Appalachian Trail
Sun Oct 06 09:30 am Worktrip Invasives Strike Force Crew - Invasives Removal Black Rock Forest Science and Education Center
Cornwall, NY
Sat Oct 12 09:00 am Worktrip West Jersey Trail Crew - Appalachian Trail