All Events

December 2020
Date Event Type Title Where
Sun Dec 06 09:30 am Meeting 2020 Annual Voting Members Meeting Webinar
Wed Dec 02 07:30 pm Workshop Making the Most of Your Legacy Webinar Series: Part Five
November 2020
Date Event Type Title Where
Sat Nov 21 06:00 pm Workshop POSTPONED: Tool Maintenance and Repair Webinar Webinar
Thu Nov 19 07:00 pm Workshop Intro to Map Making Webinar with Hike and Draw + Adventure Untamed Webinar
Thu Nov 12 06:00 pm Workshop Leave No Trace for Trail Workers Webinar Webinar
Wed Nov 11 07:30 pm Workshop Making the Most of Your Legacy Webinar Series: Part Four
Tue Nov 10 05:00 pm Workshop Trail Maintenance Workshop Webinar Webinar
Wed Nov 04 06:00 pm Workshop Rigging for Trail Work Webinar Webinar
October 2020
Date Event Type Title Where
Wed Oct 21 06:00 pm Workshop Ask a Corps Member Webinar Webinar
Mon Oct 19 07:30 pm Meeting Centennial Town Hall Webinar
Fri Oct 16 06:00 pm Workshop Trail Structures: Working with Native Stone Webinar Webinar
Thu Oct 15 07:55 pm Event Trivia For Trails: Birthday Celebration Webinar
Tue Oct 13 07:30 pm Meeting Trail Project Panel: The Floating Walkway in Wawaya Webinarnda
Wed Oct 07 07:30 pm Workshop Making the Most of Your Legacy Webinar Series: Part Three
Wed Oct 07 05:30 pm Workshop Trail Layout and Design Workshop Webinar Webinar
September 2020
Date Event Type Title Where
Wed Sep 23 03:30 pm Workshop Volunteer Trail Steward Training Webinar for Hudson Highlands & Fahnestock
Sat Sep 12 09:00 am Workshop Habitat Helpers Volunteer Orientation
Fri Sep 11 12:00 pm Workshop Habitat Helpers Volunteer Orientation
Sat Sep 05 09:00 am Workshop Habitat Helpers Volunteer Orientation
Fri Sep 04 12:00 pm Workshop Habitat Helpers Volunteer Orientation